Name

Position

Contact


Executive
Christy MullenPresidentpresident@nusa.org.au
TBAVice-Presidentvp@nusa.org.au
Lucinda IaconoWelfare Officerwelfare@nusa.org.au
Lucinda ReganMedia Officermedia@nusa.org.au
Tomas AndersonEducation Officereducation@nusa.org.au
TBAClubs and Societies Officerclubs@nusa.org.au

Collective Convenors
Jenna SchofieldWomen's Convenor
women@nusa.org.au
Ollie CookQueer Convenorqueer@nusa.org.au
Eliot ShawDisability and Carers Convenorequity@nusa.org.au
Kearnie KellyIndigenous Convenorindigenous@nusa.org.au
Daniel RyanEnvironment Convenorenvironment@nusa.org.au
VACANT (open for by-election)Transport Convenortransport@nusa.org.au
Abid KhanInternational Students' Convenorinternational@nusa.org.au
Sara SandfordActivities Convenoractivities@nusa.org.au
VACANT (open for by-election)Part-Time Students Convenor
VACANT (open for by-election)Postgraduate Students Convenor

Faculty Representatives
Madelaine KnightBusiness and Law
Aesha AwanBusiness and Law
Courtney BaxterBusiness and Law
Emily GibsonBusiness and Law
Eduardo CarvajalEducation and Arts
Tyr Quinlan-ScurrEducation and Arts
Hayden NicholsEducation and Arts
Louise LarkinEducation and Arts
Tim BuchananEducation and Arts
Bobbie AntonicEducation and Arts
Joo-one JunEngineering and Built Environment
Shaoib MalikEngineering and Built Environment
Bethany PageEngineering and Built Environment
Daniel RyanHealth and Medicine
Alex MersiadesHealth and Medicine
Rayma Kommineni Health and Medicine
VACANT (open for by-election)Health and Medicine
Thomas LevickScience and IT
Lucinda IaconoScience and IT
Madeline RobinsonScience and IT
Tomas AndersonScience and IT

Specific Group Representatives
Emily GibsonCity Campus Representative
VACANT (open for by-election)Student Residences Representative
VACANT (open for by-election)First Year Representative
VACANT (open for by-election)First Year Representative
VACANT (open for by-election)First Year Representative