Name

Position

Contact


Executive
Michael LabonePresidentpresident@nusa.org.au
Christy MullenVice-Presidentvp@nusa.org.au
Madelaine KnightWelfare Officerwelfare@nusa.org.au
Barrie ShannonMedia Officermedia@nusa.org.au
Rhiannon FennellEducation Officereducation@nusa.org.au
Abid KhanClubs and Societies Officerclubs@nusa.org.au

Collective Conveners
Lucinda IaconoWomen's Convener

Director of Student Publications
women@nusa.org.au
Hayden NicholsQueer Convenerqueer@nusa.org.au
Ashlea BrumbyDisability and Carers Convenerequity@nusa.org.au
Taylah GrayIndigenous Convenerindigenous@nusa.org.au
Tim BuchananEnvironment Convenerenvironment@nusa.org.au
Bobbie AntonicTransport Convenertransport@nusa.org.au
Ruih Jer (Jerry) ChowInternational Students' Convenerinternational@nusa.org.au
Eduardo CarvajalActivities Conveneractivities@nusa.org.au

Faculty Representatives
Christy MullenBusiness and Law

First Year Representative
Naomi De HooghBusiness and Law
Lucinda IaconoBusiness and Law
Rhiannon FennellEducation and Arts
Madelon GillhamEducation and Arts
Cristian HayesEducation and Arts
Ruih Jer (Jerry) ChowHealth and Medicine